Week 12 round up – inspiration & confused cats

07Dec09

It’s been another exciting week at List Towers this week (List Towers being a fancy way of saying ‘my sofa’) with my list idea travelling halfway across the world to New Zealand. Paul Gardner has decided to start his own version of my silly challenge, creating a ‘bucket list’ of things he’d like to do (though has quite sensibly not put a deadline on it). In his introductory post he cites my blog as part of his inspiration which is very cool. I’m wondering if this sort of thing could be my ‘teach someone something‘ thing so might put together a guide to making your own list. What do you reckon?

I’ve had my first donation on my charity fundraising page (thanks Mum!) and am trying to think of some ideas to raise money (ideally by incorporating some other list things!) If you’ve got two minutes and some spare change War Child and I would really appreciate your donation.

My Christmasrelated list things are (finally!) underway plus I’m unleashing the Christmas music on everyone at work this week (though they don’t know that yet!) so am feeling fairly festive. Hopefully the Christmas break will give me a chance to blitz through some more list things. The snow falling on my blog (hopefully this shows up on your screen or you’ll think I’m hallucinating) is adding to the festive mood hurrah!

The latest weird search term that brings a lot of people over here is ‘confused cat’, evidently that is a secretly key theme of my blog! Hello there if you’ve come looking for a confused cat and sorry if you’ve been disappointed!

Jo x



No Responses Yet to “Week 12 round up – inspiration & confused cats”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment